PX Ban clarification

There are 46 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by Griffin.

• they completely ignored my post...which is fine by me i'd rather not get involved anyway (nor do i have any reason to)

personally this whole thing is a waste of OP-R8R's time, other admins time, and time not used on something productive (like bring Epic RP stuff to the table)

by no means am i speaking on his behalf, or anyone elses, but more placing myself in their shoes. If i was an admin and this was something that happened and got turned into a big to do, then yeah, i'd say "to hell with all this, so and so is banned because this is getting on my nerves"

dont think i have anymore to say on this...

• Daywalker's last double posting (15 minutes ago) were too much, saying all that about OP again... speaking to him about despotism as he has no power in PX's forum neither over PX (though it was already proven wrong), and etc.

I had enough of illusions as it could be contagious and start losing the sense of reality. It always was like this, and the slaps of reality he got were never enough, like in the last ASF/CSF battle results where he warned me, offered to mix results with me, then acted as being deceived on me and trying to hurt me on a personal level, then saying he gives up on CSF command (which he never did, not while he had an option), where the slap was the server logs of that battle offered indirectly by OP as he cared about the future of ASF/CSF, which is not very bright when leaders abandon. I can understand missing some kills, but not registering more kills than the real ammount.

Chars: [CFPD]Michael~something (x25), [CFPD]~SQMS~{[(store)]} (x3), [CFPD]xfer, Event~Manager~Michael, StarfIier~EM~Michael, Event_Team_2, [GR]Michael[SP] and a blueprint of [CFPD]Sephirothis

• Alright... I'm going to give my $0.02 on this even though it's probably not even worth that...