Why am I being asked to explain myself??

There are 36 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by Michael.

• There's a CFPD system tax? Damn where have I been. But hey, no worries from me as my position is quite clear. If you aren't a cop, then you're a criminal. Easy! If you smuggle I will "arrest" you and if you are a "cop" smuggling, I will just shoot you. See, easy and fair.

Intel 2.8 Quad-Core / 8 gig OCZ gaming 1066 mhz DDR2 / BFG GTX 295 (x2) / 24" LCD 4000:1 Monitor/ Razer Copperhead / Lycera keyboard / M1 NIC , 1 Intel SSD ( OS) & 1 OCZ gaming SSD , 10k rpm Velociraptor.

Chars: [CFPD]. , [CFPD]G1 , G1.5, G2 , G2.5

Home System: Tarsus

Founder of the Crossfire Police Department, ( [CFPD] ) established 2005. The first Police Department established on Crossfire.

• I'm not a cop.

Why was i killed without warning?

I am a researcher.

I am an explorer.

I help to defend humanity from hostile alien forces.

I have allies that are cops.

But i assure you...i am not a cop.

if i find out that my assumption of SA's status was wrong, then i shall have to tender my resignation.

I have NEVER been a cop.

• Note: I am sure the issue would have been similar if we had been talking about a gunboat purshased without permission in Daedalus, no? :)

Depends... u can also buy them in tohoku... if you are a allie of DC ofc. :P

Gunny Wb finnaly a real cop shows up.
    U need to call internal affairs since your cops allies (not all) smuggle BMG even more than pirates and mercs together 8o
    u need to teach these "criminals" what is the meaning of "arrest"

U can even hire us :thumbup:

• "