The Inner Core

There are 9 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by Faaby.

• Hi guys! I'm new in Crossfire and is currently playing SP. I'm just wondering if you guys can help me on my exploration. I am searching for the entrance to the Inner Core. Is it possible to buy and or acquire Dom'Kavash ships and equipments? I really wanted to try their technology. An expert advice from veteran fighters and explorers shall be highly appreciated. By the way, I'm planning to join the server community once I perfected my piloting.

• first, welcome to CF m8 !

As for the Inner Core JG :

As for DK ships and equipment :

Hope this answers your question well !

And REALLY, come to MP to try the Inner Core because you'll need way more help than you think. If your piloting isnt that good, it'll be worse alone in IC than showing your beginner skills in MP !!! you should not be afraid of being a beginner in MP, ppl will support and help you with any further questions !

ARROW out-

• Donomad...the best advice I can give you as a pilot still playing SP is to not go into the inner core until you are ready.

You really need to spend the time exploring the mod. This will allow you to find the best ship and equipment, and find out about the quests.

Before you can enter the inner core you need...

to have a good rep with DK's...you'll need this in order to travel through their systems...

to have the best VHF ship you can afford with the best shield and weapons...

to be aware that once your enter the inner core...

you will meet the nastiest and most lethal NPC's in the mod, so be prepared to fight or like I did, running and evading...

the adrenalin will be awesome...just like this mod...so good luck

• Not spoiler advice: Follow game story first time. It is fun and you can not go into almost unsolvable situation. ..and you can acquire really good weapons before go to IC.

But if you really need lost fun DON'T forget: