Posts by Psyclone0103

WB Rifty.

There's nothing wrong with taking short breaks every now and then. just make sure to keep in touch with your clan.

This is my first attempt at a contribution to our community so bear with me.

X3 Terran conflict by itself is one of the most deep and engaging single player games out there. Xtended Terran Conflict takes what was great about X3 Terran conflict and adds new depth to the overall mix. The mod includes a number of features including a new dynamic galaxy to explore, new ships to pilot, and improved AI to name a few. The link below will take you to the post in Egosoft's forum where you can read about the mods features and where it can be downloaded.

http://forum.egosoft.com/viewtopic.php?t=293490

Here's a trailer demonstrating the mod.

Enjoy

In order for this to work, all of us must be willing to put aside our problems with one another and bury them with a big shovel.

I am willing to return to help build crossfire's future along with all who wish for this pointless fighting to end and build a better tomorrow. I am sorry that I did nothing to help Crossfire in its time of need.

I'm gonna have to get me one of those when 1.9 rolls out. hope it comes for a place to mount IC alien heads that I take from SA's future adventures in the IC.

"Actions speak louder than words." If we just DO rather than rant, complain, and play the blame game, we could have this mess cleaned up in no time flat.

For starters our clan needs to make a decision regarding the smuggling question before we lose anymore alliances. I will send an email to andreas in regards to this issue. If he does not send me a response. we'll cross that bridge when we get there.

Happy Birthday ARROW (Just make sure you stay out of Inner Core. The Doms wish to celebrate your birthday as well... and they aren't bringing anything good for your health.... Well, the hostile ones anyways...)