All my enemies act neutral towards me!

There are 5 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by SeOsiris.

• Hi, im new to crossfire ,something has happened to my game, somehow i just started mission 5 on the SP campaing even thought i didnt go to juni in cambridge and i cant do bar missions because of that. Whats worse is that now all my enemies (like corsairs, gaians, etc) are acting neutral towards me, they turn hostile if i kill any of their ships but once i dock somewhere and then undock they become neutral again despite the fact that in my faction relationship tab(F8) they all appear as hostile.

Im not sure what could have caused this. In my saved games i noticed some saves titled Mission 5: Cambridge, Cambridge; when i load those(to know where did i start the mission) i appear at the "battleship hood" in dublin that is near the race track. I did some bar missions there without trouble before all these bugs beggan. If i remember correctly in vanilla you meet someone in that battleship to do a race further in the campaing, is it possible that going there before the campaign took me there triggered these problems?

PS: I tried reporting it to the bug tracker like the "Trouble Reports - Bugtracker" thread said, but it said page not found, so im sorry if this isnt the place to ask for help.

• 1. if they are neutral, how do you know they are enemies? (ignore that question)

2. did you by some point activate by any point the OpenSP setting?

3. We dont have a Bugtracker anymore. But we have a fancy Ticketsystem. If you posted on some kind of Bugtracker I have no idea where you actually left a report.

signew.jpg

cfmoddblogo.png5904.png5904.png
    http://www.moddb.com/scripts/topsite.php?ts=4766

Only dead fish swim with the stream.
    Don't discuss with idiots. They only drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience there.

This is ten percent luck,
    Twenty percent skill,
    Fifteen percent concentrated power of will,