Destiny 2

There are 72 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by RubyPetersen.

• lzgXx7E.jpg

signew.jpg

cfmoddblogo.png5904.png5904.png
    http://www.moddb.com/scripts/topsite.php?ts=4766

Only dead fish swim with the stream.
    Don't discuss with idiots. They only drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience there.

This is ten percent luck,
    Twenty percent skill,
    Fifteen percent concentrated power of will,
    Five percent pleasure,
    Fifty percent pain,
    And a hundred percent reason to remember the name!

• Aw, dont take Cayde, he's one of my fav characters. Besides, im still trying to get max light again.

oh yeah, thats going to take some time

I just got a bit over 350 (which probably isnt all that bad considering that i started playing last week).

The crashes all of a sudden stopped (I can not explain why) so I was able to play the faction rally over the weekend and get to rank 50 on New Monarchy (probably not the best choice).

I still have to play through the story on 2 of my chars and try to explore Mars but I guess Milestones right now have priority.

On Friday I tried to play a Heroic Strike while being on power lvl 338 and that was no good idea considering the recommended entry level for that activity is 350 meanwhile.

Just 5mins ago I collected my 2nd catalyst (Darcy) and got the one from the faction rally (sweet business). I got the impression warmind has much more gameplay to offer because of all the collectables.

signew.jpg

Don't discuss with idiots. They only drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience there.

Twenty percent skill,
    Five percent pleasure,
    Fifty percent pain,

• and weekly missions involve doing heroic strikes

i got the first 3 done on one of my chars but that was really no joy

why do the devs think that its a good idea to spawn dozens of npcs near the player and give them a insta kill perk