Posts by Misery

Server up, lots of discos though. Economy data didn't get downloaded looks like.

Oh well still cookies for all.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oops spoke to soon. We are down again.

Hello all,
    First off I know this is in the wrong section, I tried to look for a better section to put this question but could find none. So if a mod see this please inform me where to stick this question so in the future I can keep the forum boards clean.

Here is the question: I have seen a lot of peoples signatures, very large and gorgeous. I am a Flash Developer and would like to add a signature using flash. I need to know what i would need to do to add it. I know we use the IMG tag to setup an external image that is hosted somewhere on the net, Can I use that same tag to direct my signature to a swf file off my personal web host? If not, then does anyone know the correct tag or syntax to use so i may point it to my website to use the swf file.

I really appreciate anyone's help and if someone can help me to get a Flash Signature in my Sig I will create them one also.

YAY, Thanks Lucy for allowing me to purchase a Large Transport. It is so purdy, and BIG. My character Aden has it now. Thanks again and thanks for telling me where to get it. :)

As darkjedi said, you will have to dual-box, just make sure you have a good fast connection or it will be like your downloading and you'll be jumping all over the screen.

Agreed a real time fluctuating economy, that is changed solely by the demand and supply of goods, would absolutely be awesome. You sell 10000 prisoners to Stutgart and all of a sudden your not making 1400 for each, but 700 since you now have overloaded their prisons and they will need to be offloaded some where else. This would be awesome, but as OP said, the server lag would also be just as awesome unfortunately.