Posts by Alex_G41

so, I decided that creating new chars is too tired :D
    because I can not leave the server is completely I decided to just change the license.
    Now i will be a COP guys :))) you're welcome
    see ya in space all :D
    PS this thread ~closed~

I came to the conclusion that completely off the server I can not. But now you can completely forget who the [G41] Alex, after a while I start a new chapter of my story on this home to me the server with a different name and perhaps under a different faction. I think I will be able to overcome a craving for pvp only. I'll try to do our best to maintain rolepley at the server. :))

i don't search only for PvP:)) i am boring of much accusing/insulting and searching in my action breaking :))
    may be i'll start new life at crossfire, but i will try to be another :))

Okay guys and girls.
    I've been playing here since 2009.I spent over 500 hours online.During this time I received a lot of fun to play with you. But now it is the time when almost every pilot wants my server ban or care. Almost every pilot looking in my actions violations or fraud. Today I finally decided to leave the server buyout became my family.
    I know, some pilots will be too lucky after reading this post :) Good luck guys. I am going to old school pvp server.
    p.s. If someone want to get some equipments or money from my chars PMs me. Today i can give it to everyone :))

Create opportunities for rp. Last time I only see forum fighters who scream that bad but they do not appear on the server.
    Come increasingly into play, organize caravans, or open the hunt for our heads.
    Need to add variety to the game
    PS
    I came to the conclusion that some pirates, including me, need to go to the police, because these cops basically unable to keep fighting against the pirates, without shouting about the fact that they unfairly killed or something.