Search Results

Search results 1-17 of 17.

• We will celebrate the End od the World and look forward for the next after it
  • Don't forget about changes in the geomagnetic field (Quote)As yet no match with World War II. So don't panic
  • Michael: (Quote)No... I'm just studying to EMERCOM...For some it is the expectation of the disaster, but for someone it is a waiting for work. (Quote)Just for infirmation: I'm the fan of the disasters.Every time I go out onto the roof to watch the lightning. I was on the street during a pretty nonweak рurricane in my town, although I could be home.You can call me crazy, but I have a little different outlook on life. And some words about nuclear war:Will be no nuke war, yet there is the fear of …
  • We still don't know enough about our planet.If the weird event was occurred, you need to study it. Just in case.
  • Special from me - happy New Year to all! xD [video]youtube.com/watch?v=aE3MoOXAvpQ[/video]
  • Michael: It was hard, but worthy. Thanks. I knew that you will like it I've spent more than 3 weeks for work on it... so... It is not experimental video. And of course, I'm waiting for epic scenes of CF becouse I can and I want to do some epic work
  • Michael:Happy viewing Even though there are used not all of my collection
  • It will be a really huge list...
  • Anyways, it will not happen soon. 10 terabytes can not be added quickly to the list...
  • It depends on the type of film and its quality. For example, the series SG larger than 150gb
  • We'll see when I get to create this list...
  • We couldn't conquer much with some only nuclear bombs in space... We couldn't even knock some medium-sized asteroid out.
  • (Quote)There are two concepts: the speed and mass.In addition, an attempt to destroy the asteroid may cause millions of fragments. And try to knock them down is like to shoot at sparrows from a cannon.
  • ...with power like Czar Bomba or even more... heh...