Posts by fooka03

I have vista 64-bit. But I didn't have to do anything special to get it to work correctly...

Edit: After trying to break it I found out that the main thing that needs to be done to make it work is disable IPv6. I'm not running in compatibility mode, freelancer has been added to the firewall list, and I have AVG free.

Perhaps tool it so that it is nothing more than a minor annoyance to HF and above classes but can be effective against LF class as well as missles?

I suppose part of this depends on what in history are you trying to base it off of? 20mm had a high rate of fire but would take a fair amount to take down a bomber (or a lucky hit) vs 88mm which had a low rate of fire but would blow apart a tank, much less anything aerial.

Hey guys, new here. Looks like a pretty neat mod so maybe I can contribute a bit. I am a computer engineer afterall...

...anyways:

EL-27F "Yinzer" Liberty Heavy Fighter

Gun/Turret Mounts: 3/5
    Armor: 3850
    Cargo Space: 55
    Max Batteries/NanoBots: 27/42
    Optimal Weapon Class: 4
    Max Weapon Class: 7
    Additional Equipment: M, CM, CD, T(x2)