Posts by hipogriff

Hey guys,

it's been a while, I haven't been here and say something. I miss you all very much and the time we've been together in CF. I am right now progressing in my professional life building a career in the software development. A lot of great things happened to me and that's why I am not giving any attention to this lovely community which is pity but I am actually very busy and I am not playing many games atm. How are you guys, how are things going here?

Cheers,
    Hipo.

I have never used Lua scripting so i have no experience with it but i am really interested in learning it to achieve those results you want. When you start discussing this feature i would gladly start working on it. I will meanwhile find documentations and study it.

There are other ways of earning money than with train ;] Anyway i agree, a lot of people feel almost no threat, trading BMGs. They have actually become really freakish when it comes eventually to appear in their smuggle path a polceman who is standing with the law, and be caught and get killed on sight. Their whinemeter has grown up on a red point xP. We need to remember them that there is a police RP here, so pirates and smugglers can remember that they must used to have troubles when BMGs are loaded on their ships. ;]

The opponents are never forgotten. They are just too many i gotta spend probably whole day to pass through the half of the people that i have been with and against.

Nickname forever and ever : Hipogriff.
    Clan : Dragon Crops.