Search Results

Search results 1-17 of 17.

• Your turn

I have had some experience with this on the SW:WT server. They have a "conquering model" but it is kind of complicated (waves of attackers, alot of pre-determined planning,. no room for tactical approach)...Moreover, the conquering of a planet/zone could happen in one day, this meaning of course that not everyone could attend the battles. There are a couple of problems that we should keep in mind when figuring out a "conquering model", among which are: 1. People have to be able to attend it.2. …
  • Your turn

Addendum -> we could use the Autoreferee to score kills within the disputed system (but a victory should only win the base claimed) by using ASF/CSF like Attacker/Defender. We could use it like this now but in the future maybe it could be changed to Attacker/Defender. ASF/CSF roleplay would take place every day anyway...:)
  • Your turn

Michael 1. Alaska has 2 basses.2. If the CF system would be conquered then one could conquer Alaska. The same rules that apply for basses can apply for territory also, so if you conquer middpoint rift, then you're on your way to Alaska 3. please don't try to find enemies when there are not and let's set the differences aside. The only place that we should be on opposite sides SHOULD BE ROLEPLAY. @Cryssis As I understand CF is also a RP server. Wouldn't it be better if instead of "Events", which…
  • Your turn

well, given the fact that 1. freelancers go on about their business oblivious to inter-clan disputes AND that, as you can read in the model I have presented, they would have automatic transit rights (of course, if they are not kos...case in which they would be killed anywhere anyway) 2. clans cannot lose their system (or base) irrelevant of what happenes. I do not see any problems there... Moreover, if a clan decides that they want to "conquer the world"...well, bad news...because as they conqu…
  • Your turn