Search Results

Search results 1-6 of 6.

• Today i farmed Alien Organisms in Theta and Beta. Then i flow to Cadiz Base.I Sold the Goods and got Possible Cheating with Discon.I reconnected and found the Goods back to the Hold.I Jettisoned them before dock and all was fine after. Was able to undock without Discon's.I think if selling Farmed Aliens there might be a Problem and need to Fix.People please dont sell "Farmed Aliens" untill Problem is solved.With the Aliens bought from Stations all is fine i tried that.Best Regards.Wata
  • @Destructor-Nexus: Yes, it was the Reason. Yesterday in Weth was same Problem with Alien.@dented_ship: No i started playing After the Restart maybe 1 Hour later. And next thing is that i think the Serveractivity is low because 90% of all new Players are banned because of those everyday growing Bugs and so on and dont find the Way to the Forum.I watched that the Last Weeks im on the Server. Last week was a 15+ Players Activity at the Maintime and now its the last days benear empty. My Fiance's A…
  • Bad installation? How can that be? I installed the Game on Monday complete new without NoCd Crack and without other Mods and so on.Can it be that the Mod via Manager dont INstall the Files correct?Installed Freelancer from Original CD. Then installed the FLMM from the Download-Package auf the CF MOD.Then installed MOD. I Restarted PC and Activated the MOD. Then i Restarted again and Started Launcher LAuncher did that 480 Files UPdate.I Closed Launcher again Restarted PC again. Also i run before…