Search Results

Search results 1-9 of 9.

• I am quite stubborn as Bond has noticed someday and I have some forum experience, so I saved my expertise. Here it comes again, reedited to remove emotional content: FOV SETTING EXPERTISE - UNITED REBEL LABS This case come to the light only because I started trolling Dil Bahadur / Tensing about him being a aimbotter / cheater. He denied and described his gaming experience and hardware. He is a vet CS player with 2000 DPI mouse and I think that this can make a difference in every game that needs…
  • Thing will be bigger. With that res on 52' you will be playing doom 2. There is no effect from resolution or display size. There is however the problem of widescreen displays, which is addressed here. Dino, why do you think that higher resolution, beside making things smaller, does change the way ships turn faster? (Quote) Well I'm learning fast. I still don't know many things and fly by feel not by planned manouvers, but I think that after today I crossed the line between a rookie clanner and …
  • LOL. Change FOV to 120, check how fast do you turn. No difference in ship handling.But change res to 640x480 and see if you are turning slower. Same thinking.
  • (Quote from |PX|Dark_Raven) Raven, you have misunderstood me. Read again. There is ABSOLUTELY NO difference in how the ship handles when you change FOV or resolution and you DON'T see more with resolution change. I play on 5:4 display, which is incompatible with standard resolutions - if I run game in 1024x768, then I get lowered performance (don't even now how this is possible) and game looks like s***. If you want to see game how I see it, go to the last IC Expedition thread and check out my …