Search Results

Search results 1-6 of 6.

• This is my first post on the forums...I've been reading around some, and so far I'm impressed with CF..but I have one issue with it. Why is it so hard? I'm using a Falcon that I picked up in Rhineland, and I can't even get to the new systems; the only one I've been able to enter is Quantos. Freeport 7 blasts me away as soon as I fly into it. I'm probably doing something wrong as I'm new to the whole mod, but how am I supposed to stand a chance in a world where 6 Dom'Kvash fly up and take me out…
  • I see what you mean, but aren't the Dom'Kvash hostile towards everyone, with no chance of becoming friendly? because that's the only npc faction that's giving me trouble...well them and the nomads. I can run away from Corsairs, Red Hessians, and those kinda guys with no problem at all. I'll try the freighter thing out when I get a chance though, I need some guys to protect me, and hopefully I can recruit a few of my friends to take on that responsibility. I wasn't really expecting the new syste…
  • Well...I think I found out why there's a ton of dom'kvash floating around new tokyo....guess I need to read the event page more Also, Mu La Flaga, there aren't any new ships in the vanilla systems..are there? All I see are the typical Valkries, Falcons, and Humpback Freighters, all of which I have the money for. I guess I'll just have to build up finances by transferring VIP's to luxury liners or something, so I can buy a ship that's worth flying in.