Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 30.

• Destiny 2

I guess ill try the PC version around xmas (when I have enough time)
  • Destiny 2

• Destiny 2

youtube.com/watch?v=9u4oyarcc4I THAT!! looks promising
  • Destiny 2

Im not sure if the developers are in the condition to even think about nerfs.
  • Destiny 2

• Destiny 2

aaaannndd - its still crashing managed to play one mission and then crash youtu.be/qbLF3BMbvbk
  • Destiny 2

youtube.com/watch?v=0-VAnh7r-_8 Just one question: ... ... ... WTF?!?
  • Destiny 2

(Quote from AZ09)oh yeah, thats going to take some time I just got a bit over 350 (which probably isnt all that bad considering that i started playing last week). The crashes all of a sudden stopped (I can not explain why) so I was able to play the faction rally over the weekend and get to rank 50 on New Monarchy (probably not the best choice). I still have to play through the story on 2 of my chars and try to explore Mars but I guess Milestones right now have priority. On Friday I tried to pla…
  • Destiny 2

and weekly missions involve doing heroic strikes i got the first 3 done on one of my chars but that was really no joy why do the devs think that its a good idea to spawn dozens of npcs near the player and give them a insta kill perk at one mission ive spent +90 mins in a boss fight with my team before we finally gave up some strikes are ok but when there is this stupid insta kill modifier on a strike which has tons of fast melee type enemies you are doomed to fail. fun is something different.
  • Destiny 2

OK 3 heroic strikes on each of my 3 chars done when you know which strike is an absolute no-go and if you go nice is slow through it its possible to finish them But its still strange that heroic strikes have a recommended entry lvl of 350 while nightfalls (which are supposed to be harder and also have better rewards) still have a recommendation of 270. Here the developers have done something that defies any logic.
  • Destiny 2

• Destiny 2