Blizzard's bullshit ladder system

There are 6 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by NewPol.

• So there are 5 Leagues: Bronze -> Silver -> Gold -> Platinum -> Diamond (only pr0s there)

I started playing 2v2 Random (there is this system called 'matchmaking', after 5 games the system puts you into one of those leagues depending on your performance)

I got into the Silver ladder and quickly worked my way up to Gold... now the thing about 2v2 Random is that you get teamed up with RANDOM players right?

TOTALL WRONG, the last 7 fucking games I get some noob ally vs Platinum ARRANGED Teams and get owned... now funny thing is I won the last game I just played and.... get promoted to Platinum because apparently im super pr0

rofl...

well Blizzard needs to work on that shitty system, seriously...

I'm looking for 2v2 teammate whos pr0 pls :(

Fleet Captain Spiky / WL

• nah eventhough its super unfair its very good practice... and before I play 1v1 I need some good practice (I got placed into Platinum 1v1.... GG Blizz)

remember, im pr0 at FPS but n00b at RTS

and my irl mate I used to play 2v2 with is either always playing campaign when im on or afk...

also this 2v2 random helps me practice my self-control; I was about to smash my new laptop twice already but I did not!!

Fleet Captain Spiky / WL

• I think it is a good strategy to watch the gameplayvidio's the pro's made on the beta that way u can get to lern all the maps and all the strategies.

[video]

[/video]

'

[video]

[/video]

[video]

[/video]

'

[video]

[/video]

[video]

[/video]

'

[video]

[/video]

'

[video]

[/video]

[video]

[/video]

[video]

[/video]

'

How to beat platinium and Dimond players in under 9 min

[video]

[/video]

I Don't Need To "Get A Life." I'm A Gamer. I Have Lots Of Lives! :D

It can be good rebels like in starwars :thumbup:

Plz visit >>> United Rebels - Portal