Command a Romulan Ship on Any Captain!

Very soon, Captains among the ranks of the Federation, Klingon, and Dominion factions will be gaining access to most of the Romulan Republic’s fierce fleet of starships. This includes many legendary Warbirds, and a number of other Romulan starships. Though these vessels have been restricted up until now, the galaxy is heading in a direction of increased cooperation and sharing of technology, and the Republic has been benefiting from those arrangements for some time. Their leadership has decided it’s time enough to return the trust that has been shown to them, and allow their trusted allies the opportunity to test out their Singularity technology and specialized starships. We will be removing the faction restrictions on nearly all starships that have been previously restricted solely to the Romulan faction. Any ship previously available only to Romulans will now be available to any member of Starfleet, Klingon Defense Force, or Dominion Vanguard, as long as they have completed their faction’s Tutorial experience (and, if applicable, traveled to the 25th Century). Ships from the following list will remain restricted to Romulans only: Commander's Gig Daeinos/Dinaes Heavy Destroyer (All variants) R'mor/Sui'Mor Temporal Science Vessel (All variants) Talvath/Tal'aura Temporal Destroyer (All variants) Thrai Dreadnought Warbird [T6] Valkis Temporal Heavy Dreadnought Warbird [T6] T'Liss Temporal Warbird [T6] Kelvin Timeline T'laru-class Intel Carrier Warbird [T6] Once this change has gone live all other ships, if not listed above, can be obtained and/or purchased from their normal sources, regardless of your faction affiliation. Soar upon the wings of the raptor alongside your allies within the reborn Romulan Republic, and join them among the stars! .share-footer a { margin: 20px 10px 10px 0; background: url(d7afaaa14e96d0d973f76157ae31ec5b1466398539.png) no-repeat 0 0; opacity: .5; display: inline-block; height: 60px; width: 60px; padding: 0; border: 1px solid transparent; -webkit-transition: opacity .3s; transition: opacity .3s; } .share-footer .TI { background-position: 0 20%; } .share-footer .YT { background-position: 0 40%; } .share-footer .YT { background-position: 0 40%; } .share-footer .TW { background-position: 0 60%; } .share-footer .FO { background-position: 0 80%; } .FB:hover { background-position: 100% 0%; } .TI:hover { background-position: 100% 20%; } .YT:hover { background-position: 100% 40%; } .TW:hover { background-position: 100% 60%; } .FO:hover { background-position: 100% 80%; } .share-footer a:hover { opacity: 1; -webkit-transition: opacity .3s; transition: opacity .3s; } $(document).ready( function() { $('.show-lightbox').click(function() { var $el = $(this); var link = $; $.colorbox({href: link, maxWidth: '90%', maxHeight: '90%', scalePhotos: true}); }); }); .headerimage { border: 2px inset rgba(255, 255, 255, .05); border-radius: 2em; box-shadow: 5px 5px 2px rgba(0, 0, 0, .3); -webkit-transition: all 500ms ease; -moz-transition: all 500ms ease; -ms-transition: all 500ms ease; -o-transition: all 500ms ease; transition: all 500ms ease; }