Elite Dangerous

There are 12 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by Martind Forlon.

• Hello everyone. Just a quick question. Does anyone has a ED key and maybe don't need it? If there is someone, and is willing to give it away, i would gladly be the one to get it :)
    I would buy it myself, but i'm studying right now and i can't have a job and study at the same. It's nearly impossible, because of the time you either spend in uni or in your job...

Best regards,
    Emir

"Only the strongest will survive!"

Edited once, last by GodEatGod ().

• plenty of ways to make money without having to get a "real job." Go hang out at your nearest hardware store and see if anyone needs some extra help for $10 an hour. Recycle cans for $$$, right a sign on a piece of cardboard that says any of the following:

"Blah blah blah, blah blah blah, god bless"
    "Will Arm Wrestle your mother in law for a dollar"
    "Empire killed my family, need money for Lightsaber"
    "Bet you can't hit me with a quarter"
    "College kid, need money for food"

Then, with your sign, go to the nearest freeway offramp, hold your sign and hang out for a few hours. You'll probably walk away with a few bucks in cash, maybe some winning lotto tickets, food from nearby restaurants and maybe even a job! Careful about law enforcement. Most cops won't write you a ticket or arrest you the first time they see you. They'll probably tell you to kick rocks and leave and not before getting on your case.

There are websites you can do surveys that pay cash, gift cards etc

And if all else fails, you can pick up the oldest profession in the world...

Hope that helps. It really all depends how badly you wanna play Elite Dangerous. I hear there's an obscene amount of grinding in that game...