Maybe Reason get Possible Cheating and Discon.

There are 11 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by Watanabe.

• Today i farmed Alien Organisms in Theta and Beta. Then i flow to Cadiz Base.
    I Sold the Goods and got Possible Cheating with Discon.
    I reconnected and found the Goods back to the Hold.
    I Jettisoned them before dock and all was fine after. Was able to undock without Discon's.
    I think if selling Farmed Aliens there might be a Problem and need to Fix.

People please dont sell "Farmed Aliens" untill Problem is solved.
    With the Aliens bought from Stations all is fine i tried that.

Best Regards.
    Wata
    8)

Women around there to beloved not to be understood.

• @Destructor-Nexus: Yes, it was the Reason. Yesterday in Weth was same Problem with Alien.
    @dented_ship: No i started playing After the Restart maybe 1 Hour later.

And next thing is that i think the Serveractivity is low because 90% of all new Players are banned because of those everyday growing Bugs and so on and dont find the Way to the Forum.
    I watched that the Last Weeks im on the Server. Last week was a 15+ Players Activity at the Maintime and now its the last days benear empty.
    My Fiance's Account is since 2 Weeks not Activated what is bad for us too (She sended Email to Swat and no Actions). She would like to join the Forum too as well but cannot because of that.
    I kept that Moods the last weeks for me. But now i ate enough of Frustrations and so on and said now what depresses me for the last days.
    BTW: My Account is Banned again. 2 Times Alien PC and Discon. and the 3rd Time i sold Pods in Texas. <- Same Probs like always and noone fix it.

Best Regards
    Wata

Edited once, last by Watanabe ().

• Let me throw in an alternative theory:

I am 100% sure that there is nothing wrong with systems, bases or commodities.

signew.jpg

cfmoddblogo.png5904.png5904.png
    http://www.moddb.com/scripts/topsite.php?ts=4766