Yo!

There are 14 replies in this Thread. The last Post () by MuG3N.

• Yo. I'm new to the forums, but not to freelancer, or the crossfire mod. I started playing back when 1.9 first came out, and I played for awhile, but then my computer broke, and some bad life things happened, but I'm back now. I got a laptop recently that my friend donated. It's a complete potato. (It's a Toshiba Satellite A135-S7404 if you're curious) I'm hoping it will be able to run the mod... idk the intel GMA 950 is pretty weak...

As for Multiplayer, I'm not even going to attempt to play, because my internet connection totally sucks. It's a shame, but I don't want to be that guy that infuriates people with lag. Then again, I might at least try, but only late at night, because thats when my internet is fastest. Long explanation for that.

But yeah, good to meet you guys.

Oh yeah, I'm into learning languages, I speak French pretty OK, and I know a little Japanese. If someone wants to teach me some of their language, I'm always happy to learn. ^_^

• Hello MuG3N,

welcome here on Portal and hope you can enjoy CF mod :) ... even if only for SP, there can be spend alot play-hours and have fun.

• Welcome aboard M8 :) Enjoy Crossfire in SP, and ... be carefull, if you ever dare to go online .... it has the potential to become addictive ;) , esp. with all the great folks around ^^ (my story).

Ever tried some andere europäische Sprachen also ? :D

Superint_siggy_new.png

Am I a man ? I am. So - I got married. House, wife, children,everything.
    The FUULL catastrophy !

"MY MACHINE": Win 7 prof 64bit , i7 3770K , vtx HD7950 X-edition , 8 GB DDR3-2400 , Sandisk 256 ultra , 2TB Seagate, BenQ BL2710PT (2560x1440)

• howdy

signew.jpg

cfmoddblogo.png5904.png5904.png
    http://www.moddb.com/scripts/topsite.php?ts=4766

Only dead fish swim with the stream.
    Don't discuss with idiots. They only drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience there.

This is ten percent luck,